Skip to content

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

October 8, 2012

This weeks Weekly Photo Challenge theme is Happy and using either of the three new gallery formats. So I’ve gathered of the photos that make me happy.

So I have the beach which my family and I really love to hang out to during weekends, my adorable son who loves to draw cars, from small to big, plain cars, trucks to racing cars. Christmas decors, very festive and lively when you have them at home, desserts are heart warming and best comfort food, pregnancy is a blessing and a very joyful 9 months journey, flowers around the house – I can’t really hate them.

So what makes you happy? Share your post links and I will come visit!

One Comment
  1. niki permalink

    I really enjoyed these pictures. I love the beach, and the flowers so beautiful. I’m sure it smells great when you open the door 🙂

Leave a Reply

